Fundamental Analysis Archives - Orbex Forex Trading Blog
  • GMT 07:02PM
  • Cyprus 10:02PM
  • London 08:02PM
  • Beijing 03:02AM
  • New York 03:02PM

Fundamental Analysis

Turkey_Stock exchange_2606

There are many reports have been hovering around Turkey’s economic situation, whether before the failed coup or even after the coup. Many are saying that […]

0
COT report_Sterling_ECB

This data references the period ending Tuesday, 20th June. EURUSD Non-Commercials decreased their net long positions in the Euro last week by 34k contracts to […]

0
Eurozone_EU Inflation

The markets head into the final week of the month and the quarter. With the June 30, Friday marking the end of the quarter ,which […]

0
Poloz_BOC_PMI_Canadian dollar

Image via Bank of Canada In the past few weeks, the Canadian Dollar was one of the top performing currencies against the US Dollar. Despite […]

0
Iron ore_commodities_2306

Copper: The Red Metal Continues To Consolidate Amid Lack of Directional Drivers Copper prices consolidated for a second consecutive week amid a lack of directional […]

0
Mexican Peso

Officials at the Banco de Mexico, the Mexican central bank hiked interest rates on Thursday by 25 basis points as widely expected by economists. This […]

0
Crude oil_OPEC_2206

Crude Oil prices continued to decline further despite the fact that OPEC and Non-OPEC members have been active in the media, trying to increase the […]

0
NZD_Inflation_New Zealand

Summary: RBNZ’s June monetary policy meeting saw no changes to the OCR, which remains steady at 1.75% RBNZ leaves forecasts unchanged from the May policy […]

0
Indices_equities_ftse100_2106

Despite the fact that global equities have been declining a little bit since the announcement of Barclays scandal with Qatar, global equities are still near […]

0
NZD_New Zealand_RBNZ_2106

RBNZ In Focus With NZDUSD having recently risen to 5-month highs, tomorrow’s RBNZ meeting will be closely watched. The bank displayed a largely dovish tone […]

1

Articles

view all
Top forex traders to follow_2306

The community of financial traders on Twitter has [...]

Indices_equities_ftse100_2106

على الرغم من ان الاسواق العالمية تلقت خسائر ملحوظة[...]

Money transfers_trust_2006

The international money transfer world is evolving[...]

trading boxing_forex break_1606

At first glance,  forex trading and Boxing might s[...]