technical analysis Archives - Orbex Forex Trading Blog
  • GMT 07:01PM
  • Cyprus 10:01PM
  • London 08:01PM
  • Beijing 03:01AM
  • New York 03:01PM

technical analysis

as we see over our previous chart market managed to head for drop correction after hitting third target 21500 market now facing some supports at […]

0

as we advised last week and as we see over our previous chart Gold managed to obtain a daily close below 1270 zone which may […]

0

as we advised yesterday and as our previous chart show market managed to fell below 43.75 which activated more drop pressure which may lead market […]

0

as we see over our previous chart, and as we advised early this week  market managed to hit above 111.40 a chance for trading zone […]

0

British pound managed to jump above 1.2710 which may activate farther advance to test 1.2770-1.2810 resistance zone again market may head for trading zone between […]

0

as we see over our previous chart, and as we advised early this week  market sustain drop wave as resistance zone 1.1210-30 intact market now […]

0

as we see over our previous chart Dow managed to met our third target 21500 while market still holding strong up market now facing resistance […]

0

as we advised last week and as we see over our previous chart Gold managed to obtain a daily close below 1270 zone which may […]

0

as we advised yesterday and as our previous chart show market managed to fell below 43.75 which activated more drop pressure which may lead market […]

0

as we see over our previous chart, and as we advised early this week  market managed to hit above 111.40 a chance for trading zone […]

0
Turkey_Stock exchange_2606

There are many reports have been hovering around Turkey’s economic situation, whether before the failed coup or even after the coup. Many are saying that […]

Articles

view all
Top forex traders to follow_2306

The community of financial traders on Twitter has [...]

Indices_equities_ftse100_2106

على الرغم من ان الاسواق العالمية تلقت خسائر ملحوظة[...]

Money transfers_trust_2006

The international money transfer world is evolving[...]

trading boxing_forex break_1606

At first glance,  forex trading and Boxing might s[...]