Tutorials Archives - Orbex Forex Trading Blog
  • GMT 05:17AM
  • Cyprus 08:17AM
  • London 06:17AM
  • Beijing 01:17PM
  • New York 01:17AM

Tutorials

5-0 pattern trading

Catching big reversals is something that many new traders day-dream about but rarely ever succeed in doing. However, the 5-0 pattern offers traders the opportunity […]

0
Tradining mistakes_2_2203

In the previous article, we covered the two main reasons why traders often end up losing money. The first being the chase to catch tops […]

0
Trading mistakes_2103_tutorial

Trading can be quite a challenge for most, regardless of whether you are a novice or an experienced trader. Emotions, analysis, trading strategy all play […]

1
Scalping tutorial_1703

Scalping is an area of Forex trading that always appeals to new traders because of the potential to make big profits, quickly. However, with the […]

0
Swing Trading_Tutorial_0703

What is Forex swing trading? Swing trading simply describes a method of approaching the market where the trader is seeking to capture percentage moves in […]

0
Tricks of the trade_Head and Shoulders pattern

In the past couple of articles, we looked at some ways on how traders can get an early start into trading an evolving head and […]

0
Stop loss_Take profit_1002

More to trading than entries Many new traders make the mistake of focusing the majority of their attention on entries. Traders obsess over finding the […]

0

We’ve had a few questions recently about the Ichimoku cloud or Ichimoku Kinko Hyo as it’s otherwise known, so in this article, we are going […]

1
Tricks of the trade_Head and Shoulders pattern

In the previous article, Tricks of the trade – The Head and Shoulders pattern, Part 1, we look at how a few simple tweaks can […]

2
Tricks of the trade_Head and Shoulders pattern

How to catch better entries with the Head and Shoulders Pattern? In this series of articles learn the different ways you can trade the head […]

2
USD_Head and shoulder_2803

For the past four weeks, we have been stressing and following the US Dollar Index technical chart very closely, as we believed that a bearish […]

Articles

view all
Using forex signals_2803

Some of the benefits of forex signals include bett[...]

Trading mistakes_2103_tutorial

Trading can be quite a challenge for most, regardl[...]

Macron_French Election

Emmanuel Macron, Former French Minister of the Eco[...]

Merkel_Trump_1603

Time to Talk Following a three-day delay due to st[...]