How to trade Dollar crosses ahead of the NFP Report? - Orbex Forex Trading Blog
  • GMT 08:51AM
  • Cyprus 11:51AM
  • London 09:51AM
  • Beijing 04:51PM
  • New York 04:51AM

How to trade Dollar crosses ahead of the NFP Report?

NFP webinar_forex

Event Date: 2017-05-29 15:00PM

The June Job report is unnerving investors as uncertainty around the possible Fed rate hike dramatically increases.

Our experts have been working hard and prepared an extensive FREE webinar covering all the major financial aspects of the US Jobs report.

Discover how to take advantage of high volatility levels with senior business analyst at Sky News Arabia, Nour Al-Hammoury, who is going to provide you with a simple, yet effective way to trade USD crosses.

Webinar key takeaways:

  • What is the NFP report and how market usually reacts to this data release?
  • Major banks’ expectations on the June NFP report;
  • How to use the opportunities that volatility provides to traders?
  • Tips on how to trade USD crosses and be prepared for any market situation.

Attend our FREE webinar on May 29th at 3 PM GMT and gain valuable insights on the latest market trends!

 

 

 

Nour Eldeen Al-Hammoury

Nour Eldeen Al-Hammoury has more than ten years of experience in focusing on foreign exchange and global economic developments, as well as central bank policies and intermarket analysis (global markets relationships). Nour Eldeen is a regular on many major TV networks (several times each) such as: BBC Radio, BBC World News, Al-Jazeera, Al-Hurra TV CNBC Europe, CNBC Asia, CNBC Arabia, Al Arabiya, Bloomberg, Russia Today, Dubai TV, Sama Dubai, Skynews Arabia, Qatar TV and Future TV News.

More Posts

 

Comments

You need to login to your orbex account to be able to comment

Web TV

View all

Tune in to Orbex Web TV, for all market news, analyses, fundamental & technical reports. Watch our broadcasts hosted by Nour Eldeen Al-Hammouri covering forex, commodities, and indices in addition to exclusive CFD and forex trading opportunities identified by the Orbex research team.

FOMC meeting_Fed

FOMC Meeting Minutes – What you should know The US Federal Reserve released the meeting minutes from the May 2nd – 3rd monetary policy meeting […]

Articles

view all
Forex Questions_Edoardo_1905

With all the stereotypes and prejudices, surroundi[...]

Today, we are speaking to Haroun Kola, a well-know[...]

Gold_market_Orbex

If you are an avid follower of the e-commerce indu[...]

Mark Carney_BOE_Sterling_1205

Image via Bank of England Summary: BoE keeps inter[...]