Using Candlestick Charts to Trade Forex - Orbex Forex Trading Blog
  • GMT 05:24PM
  • Cyprus 08:24PM
  • London 06:24PM
  • Beijing 01:24AM
  • New York 01:24PM

Using Candlestick Charts to Trade Forex

Using Candlestick Charts to Trade Forex

"Candlestick charts have become an invaluable resource for traders since their invention in Japan in the 1700’s. This type of chart has provided Western traders with insight into the future direction of markets since becoming popular in the West in the early 1900’s." Who should read this eBook? ''Using Candlestick Charts to Trade Forex" eBook offers a walkthrough for all those who wish to get mo...

Comments

You need to login to your orbex account to be able to comment

Web TV

View all

Tune in to Orbex Web TV, for all market news, analyses, fundamental & technical reports. Watch our broadcasts hosted by Nour Eldeen Al-Hammouri covering forex, commodities, and indices in addition to exclusive CFD and forex trading opportunities identified by the Orbex research team.

ECB Draghi Press Conference

Verbal Intervention In Full Force We’ve previously discussed how verbal intervention by central bankers can impact the markets and this week has been a prime […]

Articles

view all
Forex affiliate FAQ_2806

The sum total of every Forex Affiliate FAQ you’ve [...]

Top forex traders to follow_2306

The community of financial traders on Twitter has [...]

Indices_equities_ftse100_2106

على الرغم من ان الاسواق العالمية تلقت خسائر ملحوظة[...]

Money transfers_trust_2006

The international money transfer world is evolving[...]